## Ballot for Executive Board Positions and Board of Directors Annual Meeting January 16, 2025 / 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm Cavalry Club



This ballot includes the nominated slate of candidates for the executive officer and director positions of the Onondaga East Chamber.

To vote for the nominated slate, listed below, simply check here:  $\Box$ 

Or you may cast your vote for individuals on the ballot below:

President:	Treasurer:
□ David Tyler – Eagle News	☐ Maggie Levy – Seven Pillars Bookkeeping
□ Nominee from floor:	
4.1.V.D (84. ol. ol.)	<b>2025 Director</b> : ( <i>Term expires after 2025</i> )
1st V.P. (Membership):	Please choose one
☐ Brenton Hall — Fast Signs	□ Adam Feck – Forward 46
□ Nominee from floor:	□ Nominee from floor:
V.P. (Marketing):  □ Josh Amidon – Gino's Steak & Dion	<b>2026 Directors:</b> ( <i>Term expires after 2026</i> ) <i>Please choose one</i>
□ Nominee from floor:	<ul> <li>□ Ashley Karkowski – Creative Environment</li> <li>□ Maria Wheeler – NBT Bank</li> </ul>
V.P. (Events):	□ Nominee from floor:
Victoria Bracco − Encore Media Agency  □ Nominee from floor:	<b>2027 Directors:</b> ( <i>Term expires after 2027</i> ) <i>Please choose four</i>
Secretary:  ☐ Jeannine Masucci ☐ Nominee from floor:	<ul> <li>□ Matt Webster – Equitable Advisors</li> <li>□ Mike Skeele – Skeele Insurance Agency</li> <li>□ Greg Palmer – Empire Vac</li> <li>□ Lynn Blair – Elderwood Liverpool</li> <li>□ Nominee from floor:</li> </ul>